Original article posted by ravenpaine:

Journal of a Night
2004

Entry 26 – January 26, 2004

The sites up so I’ll be posting my backlog (or is it backlouge?) two a day until I catch up. That mean’s you will be forced to read nearly three pages a day for a while! Shock, horror!

Oh my fuck!

But enough of that rubbish, lets get down to the nitty-gritty factoids that shape a day.

I woke up feeling less naseus then yesterday but nowhere near as pleasant as I would have hoped. By midday I felt healthy and tired. In the interim, however…

I lost my hat. Y’know, THE hat. I’ve only had it for something bordering on 12 years and it up and leaves my head. I had to wait an hour, and a full hour it was, to retrive the article from the floor of General Classrooms 106. Normally a class only lasts 50 minutes, but some daring professor with a class of only three Korean students took it to the limit of a full 60.

If only the Star Wars adventure I ran later in the day was as exciting as all of that. It wasn’t, mind you. It was garbage. No energy to be had and me worried the whole time that Blaine was blaine-atos (Like comatos, but not).

I suppose I should put up something of a cast list if I’m going to be talking about all sorts of names from time to time, or perhaps I should just not talk about other people.

Nah, like a wise fortune cookie once said, “A wise man knows everything, but a shrewd man knows everyone.”

I prefer to know people and therefore I will likely be talking about a lot of people from time to time. So, yeah, eventually you will be told about such things.

SANITIZED FOR THE GOOD OF HUMANITY

Rodney TGAP
Bonne nuit, bonne nuit to you all.

