Original article posted by ravenpaine:

Journal of a Night
2004

Entry 2 – January 2, 2004

It’s very early in the morning and I have just returned from this impromptu party thing over at Keith and Nan’s. Keith’s sister Kaylin was there and I talked to her exstensively about a number of things, mostly me and her bizarre insecurities about who she was and what she wanted out of life and how all of this effected a guy named Eric who wouldn’t give her the time of day.

None of this will prove useful to my day. Right now I’m somewhat dizzy because of the booze, whiskey and rum and little bits of delicous tomato soup do not make for a healthy and collected sort of Rodney.

There are days such as today that perhaps should not have been allowed to happen and I really need to apologize to everyone for the attitude that I think I’m over but probably am simply in the eye of the storm right now.

I have been angry recently that everyone has abandoned me for their significant others. Truly I should have given them more of a chance and been a tad less insecure in the mean time.

I still believe that I am right in telling them off. But I no longer have the totalitarian force of overwhelming anger to bury them beneath.

It is a shame that they have chosen to ignore me, but perhaps these things happen and perhaps I should be a little less strict when they do, particularly near the hollidays when people are prone to stupidity and overwhelming closeness.

So for now I let them have their fun, tomorrow too. But after that I’m going to start glaring and throwing tantrums at their personal spaces.

Rodney TGAP
Bonne nuit, bonne nuit to you all.

Orginal comments:


Nickname: Greg
Re: Entry 2, the backlog continues!
I like the idea of throwing a tantrum at a personal space. I shall have to try it some time.


Nickname: Greg
Re: Entry 2, the backlog continues!
Ha ha! I replied to my own comment! BWA HA HA HA!

