Original article posted by Stephanie:

It may have something to do with the fact that when he tickles me I squeal like a little girl and try my best to fall to the ground. And it may have something to do with the fact that I hit him back and so he feels he can do it more because now I want to play…
But I think that Blaine thinks of me as one of those cool toys that you press buttons on them and they do stuff.
He says he thinks of me as a squeak toy. I think i am much more fun than that. Otherwise, why would he spend hours upon hours torturing me?
It’s a question that may never be fully answered….but for now, it’s something to make you ask: “WHY OH WHY IS HE STILL TOUCHING ME???”
Stephanie

Orginal comments:


Nickname: Greg
Re: Why Blaine bothers me
Welcome to Six Mile Village, steph. Thanks for helping out.

-greg

