Original article posted by ravenpaine:

I’ve been tired lately. I have also been beaten down by everything and nothing in equal measure. Today I kept my friends close and used the love of special people to carry me through the day. For once I did not resort to any violent or silly actions in an attempt to feel better.

Okay, that’s not completely true, I smashed a controller and sold most of my video game collection in a sudden fit.

But for the most part there were kind acts given and receieved and as I sit here at the end of the day I feel warm and comfortable, secure in the knowledge that people care about me.

I somehow manged to shit myself ever so slightly as well. No real understanding of how that happend. Maybe it has something to do with my stress level but, eh?

I’m going to get up tomorrow and approach the day with a mixture of confidence and sheer bloody rage. I will accomplish tasks and I will do as I need.

Not because I say so or because I am being coerced. None of that. I say this simply because I intend to take tomorrow in whatever form it comes and do what I may.

Rodney TGAP
Bonne nuit, bonne nuit to you all.
And, if you care, take a moment to know that someone cares.

