Original article posted by jMichelle:

But what to write about? Ok, the job. I’m applying for a landscape crew posistion; hopefully I’ll get it. I’ve been trying to get a job since January and have yet to find one. I did have one set up that I assumed I’d be able to start two months ago, but the morons kept saying they weren’t ready to start interviews. Eventually I started trying to find other jobs, but by the time I got to them they were already full.

So the morons finally get back to me and tell me I can take this writing test required for the job, so I go and take it. The next day they write back and say, we’re sorry, we’ve filled the positions. That was a week ago. I’ll enjoy landscaping more anyway, but it wasn’t open in January. I’m going to call a greenhouse about a job too.

I also found out not too long ago that one of my old friends broke up with her boyfriend. This was surprising because everyone thought they were really good together, but he ended up being weird. Actually he got worse.

She ended up dating another guy and is now engaged to be married in June, however, the other guy isn’t too happy about that. In fact the other day he came running up to her after class bawling his eyes out saying he wanted her back, and she couldn’t leave him, and so on and so forth. Now this doesn’t sound too bad, I know, but he then proceeded to grab her arms and not let go until she ripped them away. Then she had to run into the girl’s bathroom to get away from him.

Luckily she had her phone with her and she called her fiance He came and got her, but when they started to leave the ex grabbed him and said stuff like, “I have to have her back,” etc, etc… They finally threatened to call the police and he ran off.

A day or two later he said let’s be friends. She said Ok, but on her grounds and he said ok. Then he said, “I saw a truck parked at your house last night, was that your fiance’s?” K… little creepy. He continued to say things that referred to seeing things at her house. Little more creepy. Then he asked where her fiance lived. Then she got freaked out and went to my other friend, Mer, and they filed a stalking… “thingy” against him. So I can’t remember the name of it, ok? (Rodney’ note – restraining order.)

Anyway, those are the most recent excitments of my life.

Zai Jian!

Jodie

Orginal comments:


Nickname: ravenpaine
Re: What to write about…
Maybe, I’m just swatting at things I don’t understand but anyone who gets dumped by one guy and then engaged to basically the next person they meet in one week has issues of thier own.

I know that if I was given the same scenario I would proably be asking questions and half stalking people too.

A loyal and concerned (okay fanatical) male that wants some closure on a relationship shouldn’t be treated as a mutant freak. Particulalry when the female gets married almost the instant his relationship with her ended. How much emotional investment did she have?

But, I don’t really know the whole situation so, eh.


Nickname: chamblin
Re: What to write about…
Trust me… it’s better not to work for people named Fra… uh… morons anyway.
Good luck with the job interview.

Love ya yit.


Nickname: Stephanie
Re: What to write about…
I kinda sympathize with the ex…I’d probably be doing the same thing (maybe not as extreme) to my ex if he didn’t live in New Zealand.
Love does crazy things to a person.


Nickname: jaddes_green
Re: What to write about…
When I broke up with my last girlfriend she couldn’t eat for 3 days and lost 10 pounds. That wouldn’t have been so bad if she didn’t weight 90. That’s all over now but she likes to tell any girl that has the slightest interest in me to stay away because I’ll only “break their heart.” Man, you ruin one person’s life and people will never forget it. Yessh.

Jaddes Green
“Friends are just enemies who don’t have the guts to kill you.”

