Original article posted by Olorle:

1. Olivier
Questions flowed through heaven,
drawing out flaws, giving Lucifer
one-third the host to lead. The
Morningstar flared brightly against
God.

But the third was broken.

Earth becomes beautiful and horrible,
a prison for damned souls and home
of blessed souls. The only path to
forgiveness.

2. Uriel
Olivier endures his curse
and my whispers. Forgiveness
means mortality. Fading shell.
Oblivion none see but I.

Still, he searches, clinging
to hope. Forgiveness. Belief
in life amidst death.

Orginal comments:


Nickname: -soma-
Re: Earth Bound
Yeah,
A little info on these characters, please. Hey, maybe I’ll actually provide some valuable feedback on the Web CT tomorrow. Then again, maybe I’ll write two sentences and assume that I have completed my assignment. Grrr… I hate some of the people in our class.


Nickname: Olorle
Re: Earth Bound
Olivier: Fallen angel seeking redemption.
Uriel: Angel of death. One of the many. They tend to fall themselves.

