Original article posted by Stephanie:

I think I ended up sleeping 14 hours last night. That’s like 2 full sleeps normally, but I just couldn’t get up this morning. I felt I had nothing to look forward to, so why get out of bed. I kept waking up and remembering these weird and evil dreams I was having, but I didn’t care, just wanted to be oblivious.

I’m reverting to how I was in high school. I can be nice and cheerful or whatever when people were talking to me, but the rest of the time I’m just numb, blank. I sit and stare, I read books to take my mind away, and I make very little effort to be around other people.

I still have play practice to go to half the week, which puts me in the path of a lot of hyper and chipper people. It can get scary really, how they jump and dance and sing like it’s how people really are. Some of them are like that, and those I stay far far away from.

The leading lady needs to be more like that as far as I’m concerned. She has a scowl on her face most of the time, and she can’t sing. I made the comment that she would make a Really great wicked witch of the west, and my mom almost slapped me. Just stating my observations, geez.

As far as her singing, the director is worried. Last night she sang a song that is the easiest of the play, and he just kept his head in his hands and moaned every once in a while. It was pretty bad.

But I’m sure we’ll pull it off, we always do.

Anyway, the rest of my day today will be spent trying to entertain my younger brother while mom and sis are at some churchy woman’s thing. I hope they enjoy it. As for us, we shall be partaking of PS2. Thank you and goodnight

