Original article posted by Chellee:

At least one time every day the thought that I could be walking past someone from this web-site flits across my mind. I don’t know why. I have to admit that I’ve always been intrigued by the idea of meeting someone you’ve already met but you just don’t know it. Just thinking about it gets me all excited. Why? Who the heck knows? Just one of my little quirks I guess.

There are some people on this site that I already know; For example, I see squishious and Angel_Fire almost every day. I have classes with them. I have gamed with Cornelius. He kindly resisted the urge to instantly smash my pathetic little colony in Brood War.

And just the other day, I saw Ravenpaine. As I approached I had a sneaking suspicion that it was him talking to one of my friends, but I kept walking. For some reason, I had expected him to be taller. I don’t know why. I guess I just think people should be tall, so grow, dang it!

Okay, I don’t know what my deal is… I think I’m just sick of everything. But I do take some pleasure in the idea of knowing who Rodney is and having him not know who I am. Kind of rude, I know, but I don’t really care. Then again, he might know who I am… He did look rather interested when he saw me. Or maybe he was just checking me out. Okay, now I’m just being a brat, but I come by it honestly.

This is quite possibly the dumbest thing I’ve ever written.

Orginal comments:


Nickname: jaddes_green
Re: Like, totally, who are you?
I think Rodney is the only one with a pic on here. I guess the rest of us are doomed to wander around not knowing! Is that guy behind the counter the one who posted a comment!? Is that girl who just went past you on the freeway submiting poetry!? WE WILL NEVER KNOW!


Nickname: -soma-
Re: Like, totally, who are you?
He was probably checking you out, This is Rodney we are talking about after all. (I love you Rodney, you are awesome).

