Original article posted by ravenpaine:

Entry 52 – May 12

I’m sitting in class at the moment, actually class just ended and now I’m writing something here. I would like to take a moment to adress the fact that my last post went very very poorly. It went so poorly that I just used “very” twice in a row.

Look here you schmucks! I was making a casual observation of an interesting pehonomenon. I was not criticizing or attacking any of you.

But if I must, then I will.

The women I know. Females, girls, people without penises, what have you. Are all highly annoying and difficult to get along with. They often jump to conclusions about things and they aren’t particularly intersting to talk to because they aren’t ever really interested in anything. Mostly they talk about what is happening in their lives and then complain that they aren’t getting the things they want at the pace they think they should be given them.

I’m going to school 7 hours a day and working another 6 hours and then maybe I get some sleep, but not usually good sleep and I’m excited to work on a novel project that I actually have no time to work on. By the time I get home and eat dinner and sit down for a minute it is nearly midnight. I work on what I can for an hour then I go to bed.

It will all change in around 3 weeks but in the mean time I find it difficult/stupid to put up with the inane prattle of supposedly “victimized” females that I apprently did not think enough of personaly and individually to point out specificaly who I was talking about in my last post. Namely, Hastings and whomever Cube’s wife is, Amy or something. And Kellie, who doesn’t like people and is always grumbling that she has nothing to do and always saying that she is going to spend more time by herself doing important stuff, whatever that is.

I’m not tremendously bitter or anything right now. I’m just tired and I find that everytime I write something down someone has to pretend that I’m trying to harm them with such stuff. If I wanted to harm you I would take special time to rip you apart.

If something I have said bothers you, fine. Say so. But stop typing things at me like I’m a terrible person out to get you.

The times in which I did that are over. Don’t hold the current me responible for the fucked-up habits of his predecesor.

Goddamn you all.

Anyway, now that I have a moment to type and feel secure in my solitude and my great Akira soundtrack I’m going to get some of that novel writing stuff done.

So until next time, leave me alone and don’t tell me off because your having a bad day, no one likes when that happens.

Rodney TGAP
Bonne nuit, bonne nuit to you all.

Orginal comments:


Nickname: thewendy
Re: Anger taking over…
okay.
i’m not having a bad day. i’m not angry. insulted. but not angry.

I do have interests.
Ones you don’t care about and have only asked me about once in the time i’ve known you.
I spend time listening to you talk.

You jump to conclusions as well.

I’ll keep in mind that I am annoying and difficult to get along with and remember not to bother you with my self in the future.


Nickname: Cornelius
Re: Anger taking over…
Don’t let The Man (or in this case, The Woman) get you down. It’s been my experience that whenever I put my opinion out there for the public to look at, the public IN GENERAL (not all of you) says, “You’re full of shit, and here’s why…” The only time you won’t be attacked for what you write is when you’re being nice to everyone or saying something you know they already agree with. Take the fiasco with why I defend the U.S. for instance. Someone stated an opinion and then everyone else jumped on that person and said, “You’re full of shit, and here’s why…” That’s why I stayed out of that one, even though I have more of a right than most (if not all) of those people to comment.

I’m done now. If anyone wants me, I’ll be in the Angry Dome.


Nickname: Dyistar
Re: Anger taking over…
If you let that anger take over then you are going to be the same asshole that you were before.

I’d just like to point out that just because you don’t find what we have to talk about interesting doesn’t mean that we uninteresting. It just means that our interests don’t mix.

Besides, with comments like that is it any wonder why you don’t have a girl-friend?


Nickname: ravenpaine
Re: Anger taking over…
Actually with comments like this you would be surprised how often I DO have a girlfriend.

But your point is taken, yes, I shouldn’t give into that anger and tell people off.

After all, I could just be snide and comment to other people what I think they should do with their lives when I don’t know them particularly well.


Nickname: -soma-
Re: Anger taking over…
Hey silly,
I thought i told you that we weren’t being mean in the comments, just anxious to point out your misconceptions. You’re really touchy about this and I don’t know why. And I am not annoying to get along with, you are just impossible some times. And I am interesting, just not in a flamboyant, “look at me, look at me” sort of way. Hey, I think you should be happy, you’re busy doing useful things with your days. Maybe that is why you’re so touchy. Anyway, hey, how about after work tonight we get some chocolate chip cookie dough icecream and watch some Evangelion. Or maybe not since I’m apparently highly annoying.


Nickname: Dyistar
Re: Anger taking over…
Oh? When was the last time you had a girlfriend? And having someone warming your bed doesn’t count.


Nickname: ravenpaine
Re: Anger taking over…
I seem to have lost the plot somewhere back there. What are you trying to prove? What is this line of conversation supposed to be accomplishing?

Do you have an actual goal or are you just pissing with me for the fun of it?


Nickname: Asmodeus
Re: Anger taking over…
I agree with you kellie is really hard to get along with, but I love her and so because I love her i will take it! i dont want to be married to her or in a relationship with her I just want her to tell me that she loves me as i love her and than that is it I could die a happy man.

