Original article posted by ravenpaine:

Entry 75 – September 24

It is supposed to mean “snuggle bunny” apparantely, noodlehashen, that is; however it might actually be spelled.

I did some things yesterday. Important things. Massive things. Things that involved being at peak performance for some large amount of the day and really smashing the hell out of some unsuspecting fools. Indeed there were things that happened that can only be called massively important. Things. Important. Called.

I recieved the rest of my money after 3 weeks of waiting. there was a certain amount of anxiety connected to the waiting, but over all I feel okay now, not as paranoid of the imminence of my demise and so on. I do hope that the future will involve fewer obnoxious surprises of this sort and will instead just be open and ready for me to do those things that I want to get done.

The day of school going well is a first in a while. I did what I could to express my opinion and shape the learning of everyone that was there. I didn’t go out of my way to be cruel or obstinant, I even attempted to merge my argument with their argument using a small picture/big picture fallacy. They bought it to an extent, but I wasn’t really in the mood to lord it over them or anything ridiculous like that.

Han bara – however it is spelled is the name of a Japanese rose, which is a symbol of death, and also it is the cutesy nickname that I have given Amber. Amber made yesterday a day of crazy fun strangeness. She made me a bento box for lunch, which if you are unaware is a traditional Japanese lunch box often prepared by girls for their boys which features little poems and a variety of ethnic foods. Living in the United States I was given half a PBJ and some really tasty pasta medley. I felt loved.

Really.

Amber then went off to an event that Rowsdower and I tried to attend but instead fled nonchalantly in reverse to avoid. Something about hanging out with people you don’t like too much who are going to be poorly singing songs that you don’t like a lot makes you want to just turn and run rather then sit and insult person after person.

Then she got ill, apparently she has a gall bladder infection or perhaps ulcers. She’s been visciously ill from something, anyway, and it is making her lose weight and go all pukey.

Poor thing has been working way to hard for three weeks to achieve the sorts of goals that I can achieve just by being awake enough in any given day to give a damn. It is sad really. Me, being like that. Not her and trying. Trying is much more important and definately the way to go over the stupid nonsense that I get myself upto with this whole being a lazy crazy genius schtick.

And I would like to take a moment to triumphantly gloat that I only have one class on Friday that is over at noon and then I’m off to what I want to do the rest of the time and ha ha.

Rodney TGAP
Bonne nuit, bonne nuit to you all.

Orginal comments:


Nickname: SmokyWolf
Re: The quest for noodlehashen.
Said activity had plenty of room for the insulting of persons with lesser singing abilities. However, there were a few representations from this community who participated and, to some extent, avoided complete and utter inanity/humiliation. At least I’d like to think so.

